I am miserable!

It has been while since I posted so Sorry! My husband had his tonsils taken out on Tuesday. About a week ago the doctor told him he had to get his tonsils out due to his tonsil stones and they were growing at an abnormal rate. We have to get this done before the babies come! It has been really hard with him not being able to do anything. He started bleeding pretty bad so we had to take him back to the ER. After changing his medication he is finally able to rest. So grateful my mother in law and my parent have stepped in and helped us with the two little ones. Since neither of us can lift anything it is hard to even the daily functions. My husband is suppose to go back to work on Tuesday but I dont see that happening. He is using most of his vacation time for this surgery. So when the babies come he wont  be able to be off but a couple of days with us. This makes me very sad!

I am starting to lose my mind! I am dependent on my husband to get me out and about. Now that he is in bed we cant go anywhere. I broke down and cried. I am depending on others to raise my children and this really bothers me. This is just the beginning. When I am in the hospital I wont even see them everyday. Please pray for me!

On the positive side, I went to the doctors on Thursday. My cervix is still measuring a 4.5 so that is great! Everyone still looks awesome! Next apt is on Thursday. I promise to start posting more often!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am miserable!

  1. Yavonne says:

    I’m so sorry you’re having a rough time right now. I know it’s scary to think of the future and uncertain how you will face it, but you will do just fine! Be thankful you have help. You will make it! You’re in my prayers and thoughts!

    Yavonne

Leave a Reply

