Braxton hicks

Starting last night I started having some cramps.Hopefully they are Braxton Hicks. About 2 am they finally went away. Ever since my stomach has felt tight and uncomfortable. I feel like the babies have dropped lower. Looking forward to Thursday to make sure everything is ok. Today my daughter and I got our haircut. I have been waiting so that I would get it cut closer to when I went into the hospital. So now I am ready, not really. My husband has cut back on his medication, so he is not drooling on himself. I should have taken pictures. haha Just praying that the cramps dont come back tonight!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Braxton hicks

  1. Rhonda says:

    So I finally decided to check out your blog. It looks like your about 19 weeks now? Is that right? Wow I bet your getting excited and scared at the same time. As far as the names…hey move to the J’s…lol. Jayden, Jenna…ok I’m not gonna lie. I’m trying to find someone to name a baby boy JACE. I have found a new obsession after my trip to Vegas a few weeks ago. JACE the Chippendale…oooh lala. Anyway if I could have one I would name it that. Well hope all continues to go well with the pregnancy and I’ll be checking in on ya from time to time. Take Care!

    • Yep 19 weeks and about to pop! Jace is a cute name! I hope we decide on how we are going to name these kids soon. I went to Vegas last year with my mom and had a ball. I didnt spend hardly any money on gambling. I could just people watch all day long. Its good to hear from you!

  2. rcaldwell420 says:

    Oh man I hope those cramps stayed gone last night and your feeling much better! drink that water girl and stay down as much as possible..I’m sure your so sick of hearing that I know I get tired of hearing that too LOL! I’m glad to hear your DH is not drooling on himself from pain meds hehe! KUP Your doing a great job momma!!

    Rebecca

Leave a Reply

