Hooray!

I am soo excited my kids are all at home! Its kind of crazy but I am so happy. My kids are bouncing off the walls since they have been home. I have not had any Braxton hicks today! really looking forward to my doctor’s appointment on Thursday to see how my cervix is doing. My stomach is still really tight and uncomfortable. I will let you know after my appointment!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment