Fun day!

So I decided to try to go swimming today. I thought that would feel really good to take the pressure off my back. Well swimming was harder than I thought. It was just akward. Where we went swimming the water wasnt very deep so kids can play. I think next time if I go swimming I should go where there is a deep in so I could float. You should see some of the looks I got in my bathing suit. I had at least 5 people ask if am due soon. Thanks but no I am only half way there.

 Then I went home to rest before going to Target to register for baby items. That was really fun. I have told everyone if they would like to get me anything and they see it on my registery and they find it at a yard sale, buy it at the yard sale. Don’t buy it new when you can buy it at a yard sale. Well I should sleep good tonight.

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fun day!

  1. Beth says:

    Wow! Just read your incredible story on The Tribune’s website and wanted to wish you good luck!

  2. Yvonne says:

    Amazing story. Thank you for valuing and standing up for precious life as you do, in spite of what doctors or other people might say.

Leave a Reply

