My body is tired and uncomfortable!

Its official. I am done being pregnant! I have a long way to go. My body is just telling me I am tired and this is enough. I am very uncomfortable and ackward. Its hard just getting in and out of bed. Last night I was sooo tired Bill had to pick up my legs and put them in the bed for me. I should be at least 100 years old before my husband should have to pick up my legs for me. I had a friend that I have known since I was 8yrs old stop by today. It was great to see her. She doesn’t have any kids and I think how my life would be if I didn’t have any kids. Oh how your life changes once you have kids. She doesn’t even have stretch marks. LOL But she did bring me a cupcake. That sounds like a pregnant woman huh. Well there’s a toast of trying to gain another 75 lbs. LOL

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My body is tired and uncomfortable!

  1. Erin says:

    CONGRATS!!!! What a good momma you are for staying in the hospital, really enjoyed reading your blog. Do some research on multiple groups, there are some great lists of companies to write to after the babies are born to get free stuff and gift certificates or coupons. I did a generic letter and had all the envelopes address while waiting for the babies to come and had a friend make the copies of the birth certificate and mail them out for me, such a blessing!!! I’m sure you’ve heard a thousand times, your life will change so much, but I can’t remember life without my babies!!! Hugs to you!!!

    • Hello and thank you! I have done some research but I have found out a lot of companies have stopped doing free stuff. I dont know if that has to do with the economy or there is just more multiples now days. There are still some but just not as much. I know this will be a great blessing, its just going to take some getting used to. and alot of prayers!

      Thank you
      christy

Leave a Reply

