Ultrasound for measurements

Today I had my ultrasound to see the growth of babies.

Baby A       1lb 6 ounces     measuring 23 weeks and 4 days

Baby B boy 1 lb 10 ounces  measuring 25 w 2d

Baby C        1 lb 5 ounces     measuring 24w 0d

Baby D        1lb  4 ounces       measuring 23w 3 days

Baby E        1lb 5 ounces      measuring 23w 5d

There is only a 18% discordancy which is awesome. Usually in twins there is a higher difference between the babies. They are measuring further along than I am. I am supposed to be 23 week tomorrow. So Hooray!

Today was a good day but I am really tired. So goodnight to everyone and it’s still light outside!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ultrasound for measurements

  1. Linda Blackburn says:

    Great news!

  2. Sarah says:

    Wonderful! Hope you can get some sleep!

  3. Mary says:

    Awesome news !!!!!! Have a wonderful restful day.

  4. Great news! Hope you have a good nights rest.

  5. mom says:

    I think baby ‘Beau” (my vote for a name for baby boy! LOL) is going to be a chub!!! He’s hogging all the goodies from the girls! Way to go Beau! LOLOLOL

    Love ya!
    Mom

  6. Hello, thank you for following! It is kind of crazy having 5 babies in my belly. Your baby is weighing great! No we dont have names picked out yet. Hopefully soon. We have some that we like but nothing that we are set on. Keep in touch and congrats to you!

Leave a Reply

