I cant believe my baby is 3

I can’t believe that my baby is already 3! He will always be my baby. I can’t even believe my big baby is 9. Where does time go? Before you know it the kids will be ready for college and wont need me to give them kisses on their boo-boos. Sunday when the family left after Tanners bday party, I cried not being able to go home and tuck him into bed. Then when I got upset, I am so full of food I threw up. When I threw up, I pulled two muscles. So the last two days I have been on medication that has made me sleep. Isnt that awful! Hormones and things you do when your pregnant! That is one thing I wont miss when all of this is over with. HORMONES

Yesterday I got a new bed. The nurse/doctor decided to order a different bed for me. It is air-filled and has all kinds of gadgets on it. It is so much nicer that the regular hospital bed. The kids were so excited about the new bed. They were playing with all the buttons even when we are saying don’t touch the buttons. It’s the little things that kids love. Thank you for the new bed!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I cant believe my baby is 3

  1. Linda Blackburn says:

    Christy, I was wondering if you like to play games on the computer? I play a lot of different fun games on http://www.pogo.com

  2. Gwen Alkhoury says:

    Bless your heart. Not only the hormones. Being in the hospital makes you crazy. Hang in there momma. 26 weeks tomorrow!!!!!! You are doing great.

Leave a Reply

