Baby PICS !!!!!!!!!!!

First thing I would love to thank my amazing wife for getting these babies this far She Did it !!! I can’t believe she did it with out choking me LOL and she still has a smile on her face love you sweetie. We also want thanks all of the doctors and nursing staff for getting our family here. Here are some Pictures of our  little blessings.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Baby PICS !!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Ali Lutch says:

    I had to watch the slideshow over and over again. I love seeing your perfect and tiny babies. I am so impressed at how well Christy did (and how dad kept up the homefront). I know you are looking forward to having everyone under one roof, and I’m sending P&PT that it will be SOON! Thank you for taking the time to update!

  2. Linda Blackburn says:

    Thank you for the pictures! They are precious and beautiful!

  3. Nina says:

    Thanks for posting the pictures. They are all precious. Know you are very proud of the babies and proud that it is over–well, actually it is just beginning.

  4. Lynn Howerton says:

    Congratulations!! They are beautiful!

  5. Congratulations! They are beautiful and so healthy! Woohoo!!!!

  6. Mary Beth says:

    What an amazing blessing!!!!! Absolutely beautiful! Can’t wait to see them in person. Good job!

  7. Debbie Weber says:

    I am so pleased to hear from Pat that Mom and babies are doing well. The pictures are so sweet and I really love the names. How on earth did you manage come up with 5 names so fast, very impressive, since I pondered up until time to go home over just naming one baby. Hope things continue to go well. Will keep you all in our prayers. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!
    Debbie Weber

  8. They are all so precious!

  9. Tina Sample says:

    What beautiful babies! I am praying that they all progress and gain weight quickly! They are awesome and I know you must be so relieved to have the pregnancy over with!!!!!

  10. Pamela King says:

    Congradulations Criss and Billy. Your babies are adorable.

  11. Beth says:

    They are precious! Thanks for sharing!

  12. Dana Whalin says:

    What beautiful babies!!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE the names!

  13. mom says:

    You DID IT mama! I am so proud of you and the wonderful job you did during this most difficult pregnancy. Now the FUN begins!
    I love you!
    Mom

    • Kenzie Glover says:

      Hey! do u remember me??? Im tys friend. havent seen you in a while. Congrats grandma! 🙂 <33
      Love,
      Kenzie ❤

  14. Gwen Alkhoury says:

    Congratulations!!!!! They are beautiful and have such great names. I am glad everyone is okay, including mama. Christy, you did such a great job! Isn’t it great to feel “skinny again” and not have to go to the bathroom every hour.

  15. Joyce Whalin says:

    Congratulations to all! How precious and what blessings! The pictures are amazing!
    Christy, try to get some much needed rest. Love to all, The Whalins

  16. Sarah says:

    Congradulations X5! I am so happy to hear all is well with babies and the hard working MOMMA 🙂 I will continue to pray and keep you all in my thoughts! They are beautiful! A true gift from GOD 🙂 Ty, Tanner and Tayleigh are going to be so excited to see them! Good luck with it all and I wish you a safe healthy recover as well as the babies! God Bless!

  17. Kat says:

    YOU DID IT! I am so happy for you all! Your strength and faith has been an inspiration to so many, I will keep you in my prayers as you begin this amazing adventure. Love you girl, I am here when you need me!

  18. Kenzie Glover says:

    Congrats. Can’t wat to see them they r adorable. Billy i live across the street so i can come and help out anytime. I miss you!!!!! 😀 ❤
    Love,
    Kenzie ❤

  19. Amy Pendleton says:

    Congrats! I am so happy for you and your family. Praying for you and hoping to see you when we come home at Christmas.

  20. Jo Neace says:

    It’s a wonderful gift that you have been given ,these beutiful little souls to teach and love.Good luck and congradulations on your new babies.

  21. Lori says:

    Amazing! What a blessing this must be. Thanks for sharing the photos!

  22. Lynn Hayden says:

    I am so glad I got to take part in your family’s miracle as they entered this world (I was there to get Marvelous Maggie Mae). They are all precious and will need many prayers over the next few weeks. Of course, as parents you will need those prayers for the next 18 years and beyond. (For the fruit of the womb is truly a gift from God).

    Congratulations on all those blessings!!!!

Leave a Reply

