MOM’s ?

THIS WEEKEND SUMMARY:So now that I am feeling better, time to get my house in order for all these babies to come home. I havent been able to do anything since I was on bedrest then in the hospital. So I decide I need to powerwash the outside toys for the kids. The handle doesnt weight over my weight limit so I should be good. WRONG I didn’t think about the word pressure in pressure washer. I paid all day Sun thru today. So it takes a few days to heal because I want to be subborn. Why do moms do things to push themselves and then pay for it later. What are we thinking?

Easton is doing so well right now. He gets another test on Monday so we are praying for a miracle! My babies are 3 weeks old now! I cant believe it. Here is a cute picture! Thought I would share!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to MOM’s ?

  1. Brandis says:

    They are just precious!

  2. Nina says:

    Cute! Cute! Cute! — 5 times over!!

  3. Dana Whalin says:

    What sweet pictures!!!!!! And the one with the feet is so cute! Just think all those little feet were in you three weeks ago!-TOTALLY AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Hope you and your family are doing well.

    Dana

  4. Sedera says:

    Oh my gosh i just love it they are too cute.Three weeks wow i can’t beleive it.

  5. Jenny G says:

    They are BEAUTIFUL! What awesome pics of them. I’m happy to see them all together again. I’m sure they were happy to kick each other again! LOL!

  6. Linda says:

    Thanks for the pictures Christy, how adorable, my husband and I both enjoyed them, guess grandparents are like that. Please take care of yourself, I know you are in a hurry to get back to normal, well will anything ever be normal again. Maybe not but you are all so blessed. Prayers are still being offered for little man and all of you.

  7. Mary Beth says:

    Oh Christy, they are absolutely precious!!! Thanks so much for sharing! I wanted to let you know that I have checked in a number of times on Tayleigh in her kindergarten class. She appears to be having a ball! She is always all smiles and seems happy to see me. She is a sweetheart! Can’t wait till Tanner joins us at school. Also can’t wait to meet all those precious little ones. Lots of prayers are going up for Easton.

  8. Tina Sample says:

    The pictures are awesome! I am so glad the babies are all doing well!

  9. Gwen Alkhoury says:

    Wow, look at your beautiful babies! You must be such a proud mama. You did good.
    I am keeping my fingers crossed for Easton.

  10. karla says:

    I love these and i have to agree we do push are selves. Dont over do it. Tell Billy we said hello.

  11. Tiffany Brown says:

    Love the pictures!!! They are precious.

  12. Tim and Judy Sharp says:

    How sweet! Perfect picture of beautiful babies. Still saying prayers for Easton as well as for all of you guys. We’re waiting to hear if you need help. We will wait until you are home to get gifts. Love ya.

  13. Kirsite Edwards says:

    All those feet I am trying to picture them all inside me kicking me and I can not even image. Wow ……….. Thanks so much for posting the pictures they are so sweet

  14. Joyce Whalin says:

    How sweet! We can’t wait to meet the ladies and their man! You all must be bursting with pride! Don’t forget — we want to help when they come home. Love, the Whalins

  15. Precious! Congratulations on your babies…what a blessing! =) I hope things are going okay-now that everyone is home. I heard your story when your babies were first born, and thought I’d stop by and check on their progress. We are so happy for your family-

Leave a Reply

