Lasik Plus

Lasik Plus has offered to give my husband lasiks. I can’t believe a company would actually do such a nice thing. The man who worked there wanted my husband not to worry about his glasses while he was busy with feedings and diaper changing. This is a great blessing. My husband has wanted this for years but financially never been able to do this. I am so excited for him, but scared at the same time. This is his eyes we are talking about. Thursday afternoon he will officially not have to wear glasses anymore.

Tonight we went and visited the babies as a family. All the babies have been changed into new beds. Now that they are more stable they gave them a lower level bed. How exciting!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lasik Plus

  1. Wendi says:

    That is fantastic and I am happy to hear the babies are doing great too.. hugs and kisses to your entire family.. Wendi

  2. Beth says:

    What a generous offer! I had my Lasik done there 7 years ago and the same surgeon is still working there performing the procedure. I’m sure they thoroughly evaluated your husband and determined he is a good candidate. Try not to worry too much and tell him to get the valium if it’s offered ☺

    Glad to hear you’re all doing well!

  3. karla says:

    That is GREAT. Now Billy remember there are 5 babies your eyes are fine now your not seeing things. I’m so happy for you guys.

  4. Mary Beth says:

    That is so awesome that Bill got the Lasix! It was a very kind thing for the company to do!

Leave a Reply

