Special Thanks to LasikPlus

 

I’m still in shock that I don’t have to wear glasses, and that I don’t have to fight for my glasses with our son, Tanner, while holding him. Somehow he always won and the glasses ended up on the floor. It has been a week now since Lasik Plus has given me the gift of sight without glasses. I’m still in awe at how caring and generous Lasik Plus has been. Lasik has been even better than I could have imagined. My experience at Lasik Plus was unbelievable; the staff was super friendly and accommodating. During the surgery, everyone involved kept me updated and walked me right through the whole procedure. It was truly an amazing experience. Thank you so much Dr. Jason Greenberg, Tim Morgan O.D, and the staff at Lasik Plus. You have touched my heart. Bill

Click here for the link to Lasik Plus http://www.lasikplus.com/lasik-center/lasik-plus-louisville.asp

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Special Thanks to LasikPlus

  1. The Reyolds Family from Jeffersonville says:

    My mom and i run a daycare and we have 8 kids and 2 babies and the babies love to grab my moms glasses. i got contacts because we had one baby and she got mad and hit my glasses off and the broke. anyway im glad you don have to where glasses anymore cause the babies will be grabing them left and right.

Leave a Reply

