Baby room

I never realized how long it was going to take us to get our house in order for the babies to come home! We have been going thru the other kids rooms and getting rid of things that are unnecessary. Then we started on the babies room. It has been so hard trying to figure out where things are going. I need a 6 bedroom house with plenty of storage. I guess no matter how big your house is, you could always use more space. Tonight my sister-in-law, her husband, and my mother in law came over and helped out. The boys moved the TV and all the heavy things since I still can’t lift anything. Then we went to Wal-Mart and bought some plastic tubs. Organizing is NOT my strong point. I have always wanted to hire an organizing company to come and organize my whole home. That would be a dream. Just buying all the organizing things is outrageous. So now it is past midnight and we just stopped cleaning. So we will start back up bright and early in the morning. We will have to do a bible lesson at home so my week will feel complete!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Baby room

  1. Linda says:

    If you need help just let me know.

  2. Tina Sample says:

    I sympathize with the organizing thing! I tend to have problems letting go of things, always thinking they may come in handy! My mom raised me not to be wasteful. You have to prioritize things when space is an issue! Think how satisfying it will be when everything is set to go and all that needs to be added are five little ones!!!

  3. Lynn Howerton says:

    I would like to send you guys something. Can you email your address to me? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

