New Van!

We are so excited about getting a new van. (Not brand new but new to us) We have been very blessed! The only thing is that is an 8 passenger van. We have 10 people in our family. To get a back seat, put seat belts in, and get it mounted it will cost $1200.00. This is something that you have to get a company to do, so it is safe for the babies. Which isnt alot but right now we are having a hard time coming up with it. Does anyone know someone that could get a back seat  for 4 cheaper? We are trying to get this done before the next couple of weeks so we can bring the babies home in one car. It would be nice to be able to take the babies to the doctors in one car since I cant drive two cars! LOL

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New Van!

  1. Great van! Wish I could help you out with the seat but I’ve got no clue.

Leave a comment