Babies came home yesterday!

Maggie and Easton came home yesterday. It was a long night but everyone is acting like they are recovering. Last night I took Tate to Target. Target is her favorite place. I don’t know where she gets that from LOL (at least she gets it honest) I really knew she missed going to target when she had a journal entry for school and the only things she misses doing with her mom since the babies have been born is going to Target. So I thought I must take her. The deal was if I take her to Target I wouldn’t talk on my cell phone. I had a friend call (sorry Tessa)  that I havent talked to in a while and really miss it but I didn’t answer. The funny thing was her and her family was there at Target also. Too funny!

I am about to pull my hair out. The babies are not on a schedule because of everything going on. Which they were until I went to the hospital. The babies are wanting to eat like every 2 1/2 hours which is crazy. I don’t know if they are going thru a growing spurt or what.

Hopefully we will get on a schedule this weekend!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Babies came home yesterday!

  1. Linda says:

    Glad that all of the babies are home and doing better. Good luck with the schedule I’m with Tate, Target is a great store, I just spend to much when I go there.

  2. Debbie Weber says:

    So happy to hear the babies are home. Hopefully this will allow you to get things back on schedule! I am sure you are exhausted at times, but also sounds like you are coping better than most. Love it that you are still able to work out time to shop with your daughter at Target too. Hope you all have a great week.

Leave a Reply

