Christmas

We still have not heard about Eastons results. I am getting very frustrated! But in early Jan we have two heart appointments.

We are getting ready for christmas but we dont have any presents around the tree. Tanner will open all the gifts so we are having to wait til last minute so we dont have to fight with him over opening the gifts. When I turn my heard he darts for the presents. It is cute to see him want to open them this year.

The elf on the shelf appeared on our door step a couple of days ago. The kids decided to name him Nicholas. They love looking for him when they wake up in the mornings. This morning he was in Tayleighs room.

My husband is off starting tomorrow. Cant wait. The kids have been off school since last wednesday due to the snow and ice. Having all 8 kids home is crazy but they love it! I dont know what is wrong with my two oldest kids. I think they must be sick because they have played with each other and actually getting along.

Hope everyone is enjoying their time with their friends and family!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Christmas

  1. Kristen says:

    Glad that you all are getting LOTS of family time together and everyone seems to be getting along (fingers crossed)!!! That is too cute about Tanner wanting to open the presents, sounds like you all are going to have a very FUN Christmas this year:) Hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year!

  2. Kiersten says:

    Hi! I started following you blog a couple of months ago! I found it soo intersesting how you can take care of all those kids and still love them!! Even though I am not a mother(just a teenager), I would like to have that many kids in a few years! Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Also may Jesus be with you during the snowy and icy Christmas season!!

  3. Nina says:

    Merry Christmas and the best of New Years to you and your family!!

Leave a Reply

