Indy here we come!

So we found out about a modeling/casting call for children with down syndrome is this weekend. Bill and I discussed this and we are going to take Tanner. Not because we want him to win or get casted, but because we think he would like it. He is such a ham, we will have a ball. There not much that we do just for him. We we are packing everything except the kitchen sink (which I would take if I could) and having a day away. Wonder how many bottles I should take or diapers for that matter. Where am I going to be able to change their diapers. I better stop thinking of things like that or I will end up backing out of this.

Today Easton decided to start chatting out aloud all day. It was so cute. He is the first to start talking just because of it. So cute. The babies have tried out the Bumbo seats. Ella loves it. This is due to her being so nosy and wanting to watch everything going on around her. She is such a fussy butt. She fusses almost all the time she is awake. She has bad reflux so I know her belly hurts her alot. Maggie is huge! She has rolls everywhere. Her legs look like the marshmellow man. Its soooo cute!

Maggie 12lbs 4ounces       21 3/4 long

Easton  11lbs 12 ounces    22 inches

Hartley   9lbs 3 ounces      20  3/4 long

Allie       10lbs 5 ounces      20 1/4 long

Ella           9lbs 13 ounces     20  1/2 long

My they have grown since they we born. Where does time go?

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Indy here we come!

  1. Angie Bischoff says:

    Oh that sounds so fun!! My son loves to have his picture taken (and he happens to have Down syndrome too). Quade will be 15 months next week so he’s still a little young for modeling. I hope Tanner enjoys it! He is such a cutie I’m sure he’ll win over the judges.

  2. melissa says:

    maggie really is big…brodie was born 10/10 so is about the same as they are based on due date and he isn’t even 12 lbs! glad to hear the good news about easton…all of us from october applebabies are thinking of you 🙂

Leave a Reply

