The New Year!

So it has been a while since I have been on here. Sorry. Guess what my New Years resolution is? To keep my blog updated and add more pics. So we will see how well I accompmlish this goal. This Thursday Easton goes to the doctors that is out of town. So hopefully we will know some more news.

I want to Thank Everyone for your support this past year. I am very grateful for everything! I am sorry I didnt get thank you cards out to everyone for gifts. Please forgive me. I really appreciate it! I just pray we are just as blessed this coming year as we were in this past year. I want to especially thank-My husbands work, a church in Elizabeth, Memphis Christian Oak Park Baptist, Southeast, the Sisco’s, Donna, Deanna, and Pam. Thank you for the prayers for our family and Easton.

The kids went back to school today. They had a hard time getting up but they were looking forward in seeing their friends. I am glad to have a house that isnt  a total wreck lol. Still trying to get the kids to bed. Tayleighs drama is about to kill me.

Tayleigh tried out her new easy bake oven. I cant believe the mix cost 3.00-4.00 and they taste like a rotten feet. Tanner likes his golf cart, ty loves his connect, and tayleigh is ecstatic about her nail printer.

I am so excited that we are getting back on a schedule. I cant live without having a schedule. I feel like everyone doesnt know how to act without a schedule.

The babies started eating rice cereal. I thought this would make the babies sleep thru the night but I thought wrong.  What is it going to take to make these babies sleep thru the night! The babies are starting cooing and smiling over the xmas break. I love seeing their personalities.

Talk to you in a couple of days!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The New Year!

  1. Linda says:

    Glad to hear that everyone is doing well. Am waiting anxiously to hear about Easton. If you can find Jiffy cake mix, it is a lot cheaper and works well in the easy bake ovens. My grandaughter uses it. Hope the babies start sleeping better but as I am sure you know, all babies are different and you are dealing with more than one little adorable personalities. Some of my grandchildren did not sleep any better when cereal was added, you would think they would. Have a wonderful week.

Leave a Reply

