This weekend

Well we didnt end up going to Indy. We woke up with it snowing pretty good. I know if it is snowing here it is snowing in Indy. I have good intentions but the thought of packing everyone up in the winter.

Guess what? Last night the babies slept great!  They actually slept a straight 6 hours! This was the best sleep we have had in about 6 months! I am so excited. I hope this is the start to a really good thing. I dont want to say it outloud the babies might hear me.

We stayed home most the weekend. It was kind of nice to get some odd and end jobs done. Starting last week we have someone helping us with Tanner respite (almost like a babysitter). This really helps during the times I am feeding the babies and I cant help him. I think this is going to help the family alot. Good luck Lora,  joining our family. I am for warning how crazy it is in our household!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This weekend

  1. Donna Schulz says:

    I personally think your family is awesome, and that Lora will fall in love with all of you.
    Yay to six hours of sleep !! Hope this is the beginning of more sleeping time for the babies. Love to all of you !
    Donna

Leave a Reply

