New Pics!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello I have some updated pics (they are a slide show). Hope you enjoy as much as I do. As of today they are 5 months old and growing like weeds. We went to the doctor today. They all had their shots and now cranky. Tayleigh/Easton has the flu and Tate has been throwing up. And we are giving Tanner medication since his immune system is so low we know he will get it! Bill has Pneumonia. Fun at this house. Today I took the babies-Tate to the doctors by myself. Overall it went good. I just wanted to go by myself to tell myself I can do it! And I did. My mom did a few photos and the others were after the doctors today.

Please keep my mother in law in your prayers. She had some test done and its not looking so good. I dont even want to mention it because Monday she goes for more test and we are only thinking positive. I know its going to be ok. Nancy just hang in there!

Can you believe we are moving into size 2 diapers. I cant believe how fast they are growing and changing.

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to New Pics!

  1. Joyce Whalin says:

    Thanks for the updated pictures — they are really growing, and so cute! Are the two identical that were being tested? I can see features of you and your husband in all of them.
    Hope everybody gets well soon! You have a houseful of blessings with all eight!
    The Whalin Family

  2. Kami says:

    Your babies are absolutely adorable! Thanks for posting all those pics. I say a prayer for your family whenever we drive by. 🙂

  3. mom says:

    so sweet. if you need anyone to stay here in quarantine, let me know.

  4. Karen says:

    Oh my gosh! I can’t believe they are 5 months old already! Time has just flow by! Will be praying for your mother in law. Please keep posting pictures. I love it!!

  5. Linda says:

    Thank you for the pictures, they are all adorable. I will keep Nancy in my prayers, hope things turn out well. I know what you mean about everyone being sick, it just seems like you can’t get everyone well at once. My daughter-in-law had the flu last week, now their 4 year old son has the swine flu, not sure how he got that when she had the other strain. Had to go pick up my 4 year old grandaughter today from pre-school, she was running a fever and just got a call tonight, my 9 year old grandaughter has strep throat. Maybe if you say a prayer for us and I say a prayer for you all, we can all get well.

  6. Beth says:

    They are so adorable! Sorry to hear about all the sickness in your household. I hope everyone is on the mend and feeling well very soon! I’ll keep your MIL in my prayers.

  7. Nina says:

    They are all just precious and growing so fast!

  8. karla says:

    I love the pictures, I check everyday for new updates. Thank You.

  9. Brandis says:

    They are just precious! Hope everyone gets well soon!

  10. Mary C says:

    The babies are absolutely precious.

  11. Robin says:

    Prayers for strength and energy and healing for all of you! Thank you so much for the photos. You grow very beautiful babies!

Leave a Reply

