jan 31st

So nothing much happening around here. But have a few stories to tell you!

I have been debating weither I should put this on the blog but I just have to.

Ok so Friday Ty and Tayleigh were talking about when the babies were born. Tate was talking about the babies coming out of moms belly button. Ty said no they dont come out of the belly. I was holding my breathe not knowing what he was going to say and what has he learned. I asked him where do they come from then (wondering why did I ask this question did I really want to know his answer) he said your Butt. What are you kidding? Butt babies? I asked him remember when you had to help me with my cut, the babies came out of my belly. He said oh yeah I forgot about that. Could you image Mothers give birth out of your butt? We would never poop right again! LOL

So Tanners thing to do is put on layers of clothes. He will wake up and get into his dirty laundry and put 8 shirts on. Well this morning he woke up and had Tayleighs underwear around his head. Too funny! I wish I could have gotten a picture. My brother said he was going to start taking him around to all of girl friends asking for their panties so his nephew could show him a trick. This is coming from a single 23 yrs old guy that works at a bar downtown. You can pick yournose and your friends but you cant pick your family!

My husband has had to go into work 5 nights in the last week. Tonight he finally got home at 10:30. We really miss him. Its hard to stay on schedule when he is gone. I asked if he had a new girlfriend thats why he has been gone so much. He said he couldnt afford one. Also he would have to ask me for the money to take her out! Too funny. I love how we can joke with each other about everything.

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to jan 31st

  1. Melissa says:

    I love what kids say! I had my son via c-section and so whenever he asked how babies get out I told him the doctor cuts a hole in the mommy’s belly and pulls the baby out. (And the mommy’s don’t feel it because of medicine.) My sister’s friend had a baby and she took my son to the hospital to visit. He asked the girl if he could see her scar and she told him she didn’t have one. They warned me that I’d get questions when he got home. He thought for a while and then came and asked me how she was able to throw up that big baby!

Leave a Reply

