UofL game! Go CARDS

So last night was Senior night at the UofL game. My dad was able to run across some tickets for My sister, my dad, my mom, Ty, Tanner, and myself. My brother and his girlfriend came also. But he doesnt have to have a ticket since hes the mascot. Lucky him huh! Anyways. Tanner is in love with the cardinal bird. In fact Louisville was his first word. Not mom or dad it was Louisville. My dad is the biggest cardinal fan I have ever seen so Tanner loves his Papaw ! We decided to go downtown early to eat dinner and make sure we can park. Kyle has Tanner until the ball game looking around the new arena. I get Tanner, He has pooped. You got to be kidding. He doesnt poop but once a week, why when we are out did he just decide to go then. Well you know me, I dont have a diaper with me. I was looking around to see if anyone had a child so I could ask for diaper. And of course there isnt a child in sight. So I take him in the bathroom, pull his diaper down and fling the poop in the toliet and put toliet paper in his diaper. So we are good to go now!

Ty ends up getting to be ball boy! He had the best seat in the house. I tried to look young enough but they didnt let me! LOL

Tanner is boo-ing the other team and saying “dribble dribble shoot the ball” . He was loving it! Then at half time he starts pointing up to leave. I was kind of confused because he was having a good time. Then he put his butt up, and I could smell the stinch. You got to be kidding he pooped again. So I go into the bathroom this time I couldnt use the baby changing table. I went into a big stall and pulled his pant down. Took his diaper off, was cleaning out the diaper again. He starts crying and signing “all done”. He was peeing on the floor. Then he was screaming until I cleaned the pee off the floor. Well I get it cleaned up start working on the diaper again. He starts crying again. He was peeing. After I cleaned it up again, I tried to put his diaper on him. It was so full of peeing it was falling off of him. So I had to pull up his pants to hold his diaper up and then fasten it on the sides. I can’t believe he decided to go again. I kept asking myself What did I do that day to deserve this?Lol  Well when it was all said and done he got a bath right when he got home. And this bad momma made him reuse a diaper.

After the game you know I saw a bunch of babies. Why couldnt they show themselves earlier. I think they were hiding from me!

Tanner when you are older, please forgive for making you reuse your diaper! Momma doesnt have all the answers or is prepared for everything. But I love you!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

