Its been a long time!

Its been awhile since I have made a post. We are finally getting on a schedule now that everyone is back into their sports. Its kind of crazy but fun all at the same time! The babies have really grown. Easton rolled over for the first time one week ago. Maggie got the first tooth on Sunday. Maggie also rolled over on Monday. We are waiting for the rest to follow.

It’s too funny. I can say we are just really busy, but I can’t think of what we have been doing. Still havent sold our house. This is a big problem since they are just about ready to start eating out of their table. We don’t have a place to put it! We have gone down in price as low as we can go without going to the table with money. Which is not an option.

Over Spring Break we went to Gatlinburg for 2 days. It was just the right amount of time. If we went any longer we would have pulled our hair out. We just couldn’t be on a time limit. We went to the Aquarium, Pancake House (which my kids love), and go-cart riding (Tanner favorite). We just stayed at the cabin. Tys and Tayleighs favorite part was the hot tub.

Ty is so cute. He told us that he didn’t want to Tanner to go to the regular school because he doesn’t want anyone to make fun of him. Since he wont be there to protect him. There is too much of an age difference. SO I can I please home school him. Love his thoughtfulness! He thinks about others a lot! But no I am not homeschooling him!

Tanner started soccer. He practiced with the team before hand and did great. About 10 seconds after the game started he was done. Better luck next game!

It was crazy this morning. Tayleigh threw a floss for her teeth in the toilet. Ty went and pee-peed. After he finished Ty told Tate you can’t throw things in the toilet! I asked why didn’t you let her get it out before he peed. I didn’t notice it MOM. So I am that mean mom and made them clean it up the situation. I put a bag over Tate hand and Ty held a bag beside the toilet. Tate was gagging and crying. Ty was saying if this gets on me! They ended up getting it out. I bet this wont happen again!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

