Want a Baby?

I am about to put Easton on the front porch with a free sign! LOL He has cried non stop. This has been going on for about 2 months now. He doesn’t stop. After awhile I want to pull out my hair. I know he is ok, because when I pick him up he stops crying. That is called spoiled. But his cry is not a cry its a scream. Then the other babies get upset because he is so loud. He wakes them up from napping. Its awful. It’s not like we can put him in a different room. Our house is too little. Tanner signs to me that he is crying to go pick him up. Tanner does this until I pick him up.  Even tanner can’t take it!

Jill ( a friend of mine) texted me today and told me my brother has changed his status to engaged. So I found out he was engaged by Facebook. How nice huh. I wish him the best  but come on Kyle, couldn’t you have called me! LOL Hopefully I am invited to the wedding!

Well I havent updated about my mother in law but her cancer is back . She had cervical cancer. Now its in her lungs. She started chemo last week. We found out today that a drug that would help do wonders for her was approved by her insurance. She was warned that it is usually not covered by her doctors. So thank you Lord, for answering our prayers. Nancy you are going to kick the tumors butt.

Tanner told the preschool teacher today that he had to go potty. This is huge. This past weekend he told us that he had to go and went. So twice. I hope we are on to something here. We were told to expect him to be potty trained by around the age of six. So we are making some headway!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Want a Baby?

  1. Mary Beth says:

    I’ll take that baby home! He always smiles for his YaYa!! Hope things get better soon with that little man. Love you all!

  2. mona says:

    christy, why don’t you address a question about easton to the quint and sextup group

Leave a Reply

