Easton update!

Well it has been really hard on my family lately! I have had alot of back problems due to the pregnancy and weight change! A couple of days I had a hard time just to get out of bed. The doctor gave me medicine but I was unable to take them because I have to take care of the babies. So its hard to heal.  I am starting physical therapy monday. So hopefully some relief will come soon!

Easton has been a bear for awhile now. We thought it might have been his heart but that is not giving him any problems at the moment. So we went to the doctor today. He is having a hard time keeping solid foods down. He hasnt eatten baby food for two days. The doctor thinks their is something wrong with his GI. So we are going for test on Tuesday. Hopefully we will know something soon. Not only for my sanity but for him to feel better!

I found out today that Family Man the country song was written for a couple that had quints about the same time as ours. It brought tears to my eyes because my husband and I already really like the song. It felt like he was talking about my husband Bill (thats for you Lance lol). and then to find out it was written for another family with quints. How special!

Yesterday we gave the babies puffs. Puffs are these little cereals that dissolve really fast. They were gaging and giving the worse looks ever!

Easter was this past weekend. Here is my prayer

Thank you lord for everything you have given us! We are so thankful for our family! Please help my be a better mother and wife. I want to be more like you, and set a better example!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Easton update!

  1. Linda says:

    Thanks for the update, hope your back improves soon and that Easton’s test come back with good news. He has had his share of medical problems. I think GOD has already answered your prayers, I am sure you are a great mom and wife.

Leave a Reply

