Monday Blues!

Raining again! I am so tired of being stuck in this room with the babies! I am ready for nice weather. Its hard not getting blue when all you see in brown paint!

Today I started physical therapy! I learned my stomach muscles are at least 4 finger widths apart. How does that happen LOL. I couldnt lean to my right. (standing straight up then leaning) I cant bend back at all! Laying on my back I cant pull my legs up. Laying down I cant pull myself up. My stomach muscles have disappeared. She explained that alot of my back pain are from not having any ab muscles. Only surgery on them is going to resolve everything. Once again I was told surgery. I contacted my insurance to see if they have approved it. Of course they want more information from the doctors. We shall see.  We will see if I can pull of going to PT three times a week, I’m going to try my hardest!

This weekend was my husbands 30th birthday! Gosh we are sooo old lol. Now he cant say he has an old wife. His suicide headache is starting to show itself again. (they are called suicide is because alot of people have commit suicide while having these headaches) Crazy huh. We are just going to start calling them lottery winner headaches. Maybe we will win the lottery. We already hit the baby lottery! Last time he had a full blown headache of this sort he was out of commision for 7 weeks. Its crazy. He blacks out, his head tingles, his eyes swells up, he cant hear anything or see. So we pray for the syptoms to go away and dont flare up again.

Last night we put Maggie and Allie in the same bed to sleep. They slept so silent. They were in the same place we put them the night before. They were holding hands. It was so cute, it brought a tear to my eye.

A girl married a prince (Kate and William)and the villain dies (Osama)… this weekend was brought to you by Disney.

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday Blues!

  1. Linda says:

    Hope your back and your husband’s headaches resolve quickly, course, if you are waiting on insurance, good luck. Hope Easton’s stomach test come back with good news, seems like he has had more than his share of medical problems. About your Easter prayer, I am sure that it has already been answered because you must be a good mom and wife.

Leave a Reply

