Eastons Test

Well he has his test done. Everything was good. He could swallow and digest everything. But on this test they saw something with his spine. One vertebrae is crooked. This could fix itself once he starts walking. But this worries me just a little. My mom has a lot of back problems. She has scoliosis which she was born with and many more things. So we are just going to pray that it fixes itself.

Found out that hubby will be gone Wed and Thurs of next week. He is going to Chicago with work. Then next weekend he might be working to do a transfer. This is kind of hard to take for me because raises were just given, and he didn’t get one. It’s hard to see your husband work hard and then not get rewarded.  It’s not because he didn’t work hard enough or isn’t doing his job. He had a review and it was great. Hopefully they will look at him in the fall and see if anything has changed! His work is overall a great company and has helped us alot!

We still havent sold our house. We havent had anyone look in a long time. I guess with all the rain everyone is staying inside. Come on people come look at our house!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eastons Test

  1. M.Reynolds says:

    I pray for easton so he can get better. I hope you all get a buyer for your house. I check your website every morning and at night to see if there is any changes. I hope to see pictures of all your 8 babies! GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY!

  2. Colleen Schotter says:

    Have you tried chiropractic? Works wonders on people I know who have scoliosis.

    I’ve taken both my daughter to the chiro since they’ve been little babies. They both got constipated as babies and the adjustments help them both a lot. As babies they would both poop within minutes of being adjusted!

    I go to Corydon Chiropractic in Indiana; I know your not close but you might call and ask for Dr. Stock. See if he will give you a good recommendation! 🙂

Leave a Reply

