Kisses!

Easton gave me kisses for the first time yesterday. I leaned over and said give me kisses. He leaned over and kissed me. I was so shocked I thought I was dreaming. Yesterday was also Ty’s last baseball game. They didnt win a game all season. He had a hard time with not winning at least one game. He had to pitch for the first season and overall he did a good job. We are going to send him to a coach over the winter. He had to miss almost a year with me being preggo and the babies. We have showed our house but no offers. I pray one comes soon. It is really hard on the kids with showing the house. I hate it. I have to take time away from the kids to clean. My time is limited as is. I feel horrible for it! So we found out today Bill will be going back to school. He will be gone two days for school. He needs to get a couple of certifications for I.T. This is going to be for a year. I hate that he is going to be gone, but I know this will ensure him a good job within his company. We are losing our respite worker for Tanner. She is getting married and starting a new life! Congrats Lora. We are going to miss you dearly. I dont know how we will ever find someone to replace her.She has become really close to our family.

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kisses!

  1. M.Reynolds says:

    How CUTE!! I love when babies gives kisses and their smiles. I hope that your babies will be healthy and happy now and when they get older. god bless you and your 8 kids.

Leave a Reply

