OH MY!

I cant believe the summer has gone by so fast. I feel like I get up and the days just fly by. So much as changed. Everyday is something different. Allie started crawling. The babies started eating table food last week. We put a offer on a house. The house sold 30 minutes before we sent the offer. This was my prayer “God I am stupid when it comes to hearing your will over my head. Please either make this happen or slam a door in my face.” He slammed the door! and shut it forever! LOL We still havent sold our house but we dropped the house down so far, I cant eat anything but raimen noodles like college. With babies starting to crawl we have to move!

Ty starts football this week. This should be interesting with the heat wave. Since hubby is at school we shall see how this works.

This past saturday was our Wedding Anniversary. We got to go spend the night and enjoy each others company. We came home today at lunch time. Thanks to a very dear family! We have become really close with this family. They offered to watch all of our kids. Can you believe someone is actually up to that?

Tanners brightness as really shown. Since he doesnt talk very much he has learn sign language. He asked for an apple and I said no. We were getting ready to eat dinner. He found a play like coin on the floor and got really excited! I said what are you going to do with that. He signed drive. I asked where he signed apple. Duh mom I have money now I am going to drive myself to buy an apple. The thought process is so there! Tanner turned 4 last week. We went to chucky cheese. He had a blast.

Tayleigh has grown a foot this summer. I always thought of her as being short. Now I think she might be the tallest girl in her class. She is all legs. She is still enjoying piano and gymnastics.

The babies are huge! I cant believe they will be turning 1 soon. We are starting to plan for their birthday now. So exciting. I have waited for them to taste cake and ice cream. That is a rule in the family. When they turn one they get to taste cake and ice cream for the first time.

Well new pics coming soon!

About quintsofkentuckiana

Hello and Welcome to the Kessinger-Clark Family! My name is Christy and my wonderful husbands name is Bill. We currently have three children. Ty is 9 yrs old, Tayleigh is 5 yrs old, and Tanner is 2 yrs old. Tanner has Down Syndrome but is the light of our family! My husband works as a IT network administrator and I quit working as a HR Manager when Tanner was 6 months old due to him being the hospital so many times. We decided to have just one more child but found out we are expecting QUINTUPLETS. No we did not do invetro or see an RE doctor. I had my IUD taken out, took some medication that was herbal and over the counter, and medicine for enlarged ovaries. But the medication was at the lowest doseage. Now we are trying to figure out how we are going to manage such a large family!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OH MY!

  1. Kat says:

    SUPERWOMAN!!!! XOXOX

Leave a Reply

